The Silver Medal in the House of Orange is part of an order that was established in 1905. Included in this were the Cross of Merit, of gold or silver, and Medals of Honour, in gold, silver or bronze.


1st Airborne Division




Bdr Albert Alexander Cooke

Unknown artillery unit

Sgt Charles Frederick Foster

Unknown artillery unit